## **CONFERENCE TRACKS**

- ✓ Algebra
- ✓ Mathematical Analysis
- ✓ Graph Theory
- ✓ Control Theory
- ✓ Cryptography
- ✓ Dynamic System
- Environmental Modeling
- ✓ Finite Element Mathematics
- ✓ Genetic Sequencing
- ✓ Computer Animation and Digital Image Processing
- ✓ Nano Science
- ✓ Material Science
- ✓ Quantum Theory
- Algebraic Geometry
- ✓ Fourier and Wavelet Transforms
- ✓ Mathematical Physics
- ✓ Mathematical Chemistry
- ✓ Mathematical Biology
- Operation Research
- Optimization Technique Stochastic Modeling
- ✓ Numerical Analysis
- ✓ Mathematical Computational Techniques
- ✓ Differential Equations (ODE & PDE)
- ✓ Mathematical Modeling and Simulation
- ✓ Computational Mathematics
- ✓ Wavelet Theory

## **CHIEF PATRONS**

Shri Suresh Jain, Chancellor, TMU
Shri Manish Jain, Vice Chairman, TMIMT group of colleges
Shri Akshat Jain, Esteemed Member of Governing Body

#### **PATRONS**

Prof. V K Jain, Vice Chancellor

Dr Aditya Sharma, Registrar

Dr. Manjula Jain, Dean Academics

## **CONFERENCE GENERAL CHAIR**

Prof. R K Dwivedi, Principal & Director, FOE & CCSIT

#### CONVENOR

**Dr. Vipin Kumar** 

#### **CO-CONVENOR**

Dr. Ajit Kumar (HoD)

#### **ORGANIZING SECRETARY**

Dr. Abhinav Saxena

**Dr. Kamesh Kumar** 

### ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr. Narottam S Chauhan	Dr. Amit K. Sharma	Dr. Rahul Sharma
Mr. V. S. Rawat	Dr. Ajay K. Upadhyaya	Dr. Diptonil Banerjee
Mr. Ashok Kumar	Dr. R. K. Jain	Dr. Sunkulp Goyal
Dr. Ashendra K. Saxena	Dr. Gulista Khan	Dr. Gandharv Kumar
Dr. Alok Gahlot	Dr Navneet Kumar	Dr. Shambhu Bhardwaj
Mr. Arun K. Pipersenia	Dr Shubhendra P Singh	Ms. Indu Tripathi
Dr. Himansh Kumar	Dr. Zarin Farooq	Mr. Pradeep K Verma
Dr M K Chini	Dr. Ashish Simalti	Ms. Shikha Gambhir

## **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

- Prof Subir Das, IIT BHU
- Prof Shiv Raj Singh, CCS University, Meerut
- Prof U C Gupta (Retd.), IIT Kharagpur
- Prof A K Singh (Retd.), H N B University, Srinagar
- Prof Seema Sharma, Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar
- Dr. Purnendu Mishra, IITM Gwalior
- Dr. Manoj Kumar, Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar
- Dr. Mujeeb Uddin, G F College, Shahjahanpur
- Dr. L K Tiwari, Chandigarh University, Chandigarh
- Dr. Gopal K Gupta, Symbiosis International University, Pune







# Faculty of Engineering

Department of **Mathematics** NATIONAL CONFERENCE on **Ancient Mathematics** & its Emerging Areas (AMEA-2024) 24 April, 2024 www.tmu.ac.in

#### TEERTHANKER MAHAVEER UNIVERSITY

The Teerthanker Mahaveer University has been established by an 'Act' (No. 30) of 2008 of the Government of Uttar Pradesh and is approved by the University Grants Commission (UGC) vide letter No. F. 9-31/2008(CPP-1) dated October, 2008. The University is located on National Highway-09, Bareilly 144 Km from New Delhi. The University stands committed to the ideals of Lord Mahaveer – Right Philosophy, Right Knowledge, and Right Conduct - in all the spheres of activity and aspire to be recognized as the ultimate destination for world class education. The multi-disciplinary University offers career oriented courses at all levels, i.e., UG, PG and Doctoral degrees across diverse streams, namely, Medical, Dental, Pharmacy, Nursing, Paramedical Sciences, Physiotherapy, Hospital Administration, Education, Physical Education, Engineering, Architecture, Polytechnic, Management, Law, Journalism, Fine Arts, Jain Studies, and Agriculture Science to meet rising aspirations of the youth.

The University provides a unique environment for students to grow under the guidance of experienced academicians. The highly committed team facilitates all round development of students to help them acquire the ability of lifelong learning and to make them competent professionals as well as good human being.

## **FACULTY OF ENGINEERING**

Established in 2008, the Faculty of Engineering has emerged as a hub for academic excellence in engineering & science. The college contributes to quality education in all major disciplines of Engineering & Science and meet the needs of industry for trained technical manpower with practical experience and sound theoretical knowledge. The College has nine operational academic departments with more than a hundred full time faculty members. The college offers programs at bachelor, post-graduate and doctoral level, covering major branches of engineering science and technology. Experts from various areas are invited for interaction with the students. The college has entered into partnerships with leading universities and industries in India and abroad.

#### ABOUT DEPARTMENT

The Department of Mathematics has well qualified, dedicated and sincere faculty members to cater the need of students. The faculties of the Department of mathematics are competent who work tirelessly to help students to learn the basics along with advanced areas in the domain of mathematics. Students are educated with the strong foundation in Mathematics for a future works. Department is honestly trying hard to provide strong mathematical foundation, analytical and computational skills. The challenging yet loving part of this process is gradual developments in abstract understanding and mathematical thinking of students.

#### **ABOUT THE CONFERENCE**

The "Ancient Mathematics and its Emerging Areas (AMEA-2024)" is a wide forum for Mathematicians and scientists who work in the expanding interdisciplinary areas of analysis and applied analysis, and its applications. This academic event is to provide a forum to presenting and sharing new ideas, techniques and alternative technologies in the field of Mathematics and Engineering. The conference will feature keynote and invited talks by renowned academicians, researchers, scientists of National repute. The conference will provide an opportunity to present theoretical, experimental and visionary research papers.

# **OBJECTIVES OF CONFERENCE**

The main objective of Ancient Mathematics and its Emerging Areas (AMEA-2024) is to provide forum for the researchers, eminent academicians, research scholar and students to exchange ideas, to communicate and discuss research findings and new advances in mathematical sciences, Engineering and technology. The conference would also enable participants to explore possible avenues to foster academic conference will give opportunity to both academicians as well as research scientists to communicate and discuss problems and their applications for industry sector. At the end of this conference, the participants will be enriched and motivated. It will help them to improve their research skills in the area of Mathematics, Engineering and Technology.

## **CALL FOR PAPERS**

#### **ORAL AND POSTER PRESENTATION**

The conference will comprise of selected oral and poster presentation.

The submitted papers will be evaluated by committee & approved papers will be presented at the conference. Full text papers will be published in conference proceeding book with the ISBN No. 978-81-972085-1-5. The best paper will also be published in the Scopus index Journal at the payment mode with the consent of the Authors.

#### **Payment Detail**

Account Name: TMU AC DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND IT

Branch Name: Bagadpur Distt, Moradabad

Account No.: 6010000100089458 | IFSC Code: PUNB0601000

Branch Address: Teerthankar Mahavir University Bagadpur, Pakbara, UP-

244001, Account Type: SAVING

## Registration fee

Student:	300 INR
Research Scholar:	600 INR
Academician:	600 INR
Industry:	800 INR

## **DEADLINES**

Deadline for Paper submission: 18 April , 2024 Acceptance Notification: 20 April , 2024 Fees Submission: 21 April , 2024

## **REGISTRATION LINK**

https://forms.gle/DsHekjGEkWywq7im8

## **ADDRESS FOR COMMUNICATION**

Dr. Vipin Kumar : 8057376965 Dr Ajit Kumar : 9837942422

Email: tmuconference.amea2024@gmail.com